Contact

Contact

Andrea Roman-Perse
Managing Director / Partner
andrea@zauberbergproductions.com
+49 30 40363360

Frank Siegl
Managing Director / Partner
frank@zauberbergproductions.com
+49 30 40363360

Kristin Geyer
Senior Post Producer
kristin@zauberbergproductions.com
+49 30 40363360

Jakob Rühle
Executive Producer
jakob@zauberbergproductions.com
+49 30 40363360

Juliane Ellrich
Junior Producer
elli@zauberbergproductions.com
+49 30 40363360

Iva Fischer
Production Assistant
iva@zauberbergproductions.com
+49 30 40363360

Mikaela Gannon
Producer
mikaela@zauberbergproductions.com
+49 30 40363360

Front Desk // Office
Waldowstrasse 64, 13053 Berlin
info@zauberbergproductions.com
+49 30 40363360